Upcoming Events

Ladies Brunch – Saturday, March 11 at 9 a.m.

Congregational Breakfast – Saturday, March 18 at 9 a.m.

Lenten Wednesday Services

  • Wednesday 1 March at 7 p.m. at Emmanuel Community Church. (Soup & Buns at 6 p.m.)
  • Wednesday 8 March at 7 p.m. at Prince of Faith Lutheran Church. (Soup & Buns at 6 p.m.)
  • Wednesday 15 March at 7 p.m. at Emmanuel Community Church. (Soup & Buns at 6 p.m.)
  • Wednesday 22 March at 7 p.m. at Prince of Faith Lutheran Church.(Soup & Buns at 6 p.m.)
  • Wednesday 29 March at 7 p.m. at Emmanuel Community Church. (Soup & Buns at 6 p.m.)
  • Wednesday April 5 at 7 p.m. at Prince of Faith Lutheran Church. (Soup & Buns at 6 p.m.)

Holy Week Services

  • Tenebrae Wednesday 5 April 7 p.m. 
  • Maundy Thursday worship with Agape Supper – Thursday 6 April at 6 p.m.
  • Good Friday Service 7 April 10:30 a.m.
  • Prayer Vigil (with sleepover) 7 April 6 p.m.

Easter Services

  • Sunrise Service – Sunday 9 April at 8:30 a.m.
  • Easter Brunch – Sunday 9 April at 9 a.m.
  • Easter Worship – Sunday 9 April at 10:30 a.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *